Pre-Kindergarten Kindergarten 1st Grade
Mrs. Alicia Warden
awarden@stgparish.com
Mrs. Megan Manning
mmanning@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
Ms. Karen Mazzocchio
kmazzocchio@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade
Mrs. Alyson Garner
agarner@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
Mrs. Gina Crabtree
gcrabtree@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com 
Mrs. Bobbie Mundwiller
bmundwiller@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com 
5th Grade 6th Grade 7th Grade
Mrs. Kellie Witthaus
kwitthaus@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com 
Mrs. Missie McDonald
mmcdonald@stgparish.com
 
Mr. Ricky Vise
rvise@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
8th Grade Music Art
Mrs. Kim Hoemann
khoemann@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
Mrs. Melanie Bush
mbush@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
Mrs. Susan Chorley
schorley@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
Physical Education After School Care Program Teacher Aide & Religion
Mrs. Linda Lampkin
llampkin@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
Mrs. Robbin Lewis
rlewis@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
Mrs. Mary Steiner
msteiner@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com